AGM of the Chichester Branch 2015

The AGM took place at 7.00p.m. Wednesday 4th March 2015 at the¬†Assembly Rooms in Chichester. The following officers were elected or re-elected: Andrew Moncrieff – Chairman Michael Mason – Treasurer Catherine Lea – Secretary (resigned as of 6 April 2015) Patricia Hunt – Membership Secretary Bob Wiggins – Website content manager Other Committee Members re-elected […]