The AGM took place at 7.00p.m. Wednesday 4th March 2015 at the Assembly Rooms in Chichester.

The following officers were elected or re-elected:

  • Andrew Moncrieff – Chairman
  • Michael Mason – Treasurer
  • Catherine Lea – Secretary (resigned as of 6 April 2015)
  • Patricia Hunt – Membership Secretary
  • Bob Wiggins – Website content manager

Other Committee Members re-elected were Peter Beukers, Alannah Cripps, Joan Pearkes, Jerry Schooler, Nigel Sitwell, Ann Amith, Bernard Smith, Lady Joan Vallet and Roger Wilson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *